Twitter LinkedIn
Home Email Page Print Page

Management

At Post & Schell, P.C. our management team allows our lawyers to focus on serving our clients and their industries. We provide aggressive management that lets them do that job. We are structured to meet our clients' needs, to anticipate changes in their industry and to respond quickly.

  A. James Johnston  

A. James Johnston
President & CEO
215-587-1099
ajohnston@postschell.com

 

 
         
Stephen Schell

Stephen A. Schell, Jr.     
Chief Operating Officer
215-587-1068
sschell@postschell.com

  Andrew Allison

Andrew W. Allison, Esq.
General Counsel &
Chief Compliance Officer
215-587-1059
aallison@postschell.com

         
Louis Mazzio

Louis J. Mazzio, Jr.
Chief Information Officer
215-587-1498
lmazzio@postschell.com

 

Michael J. Baltes
Chief Marketing &
Communications Officer
215-587-1195
mbaltes@postschell.com

         
  Holly Harnatkiewicz  

Holly L. Harnatkiewicz
Controller
215-587-1461
hharnatkiewicz@postschell.com