Twitter LinkedIn
Home Email Page Print Page

Board of Directors

 

Michael W. Gang
Board Chair
Co-Chair, Energy & Utilities Practice Group

(717) 612-6026
mgang@postschell.com


 

A. James Johnston
President & Chief Executive Officer
Chair, Business Law & Litigation Department

(215) 587-1099
ajohnston@postschell.com


 
 
 

 

Ronald H. Levine
Chair, Internal Investigations & White Collar Defense Practice Group

(215) 587-1071
rlevine@postschell.com

 

 

 

Daniel S. Altschuler
Chair, Casualty Litigation Department

(215) 587-1107
daltschuler@postschell.com

 

 

Steven C. Jones



Stephen C. Jones
Co-Chair, Environmental Practice Group


(215) 587-1128
sjones@postschell.com


 

 

Donald N. Camhi
Chair, Professional Liability Defense Department

(215) 587-1015
dcamhi@postschell.com


 

 

Jonathan C. Ascher
Chair, Workers' Compensation Department

(412) 577-2982
jascher@postschell.com