Twitter LinkedIn
Home Email Page Print Page

Board of Directors

 

Michael Gang

Michael W. Gang
Board Chair
Co-Chair, Energy & Utilities Practice Group  

(717) 612-6026
mgang@postschell.com

Jim Johnston

A. James Johnston
President & Chief Executive Officer
Chair, Business Law & Litigation Department

(215) 587-1099
ajohnston@postschell.com

 

 

 

Dan Altschuler

Daniel S. Altschuler
Chair, Casualty Litigation Department             

(215) 587-1107
daltschuler@postschell.com

 

Pat Cusick

Patrick T. Cusick
Vice-Chair, Workers' Compensation                
Department

(717) 391-4418
pcusick@postschell.com

 

Steve Jones

Stephen C. Jones
Co-Chair, Environmental Practice Group         


(215) 587-1128
sjones@postschell.com

 

Ron Levine

Ronald H. Levine
Chair, Internal Investigations & White Collar    
Defense Practice Group


(215) 587-1071
rlevine@postschell.com

Amalia Romanowicz

Amalia V. Romanowicz
Principal, Professional Liability Defense           
Department


(215) 587-1193
aromanowicz@postschell.com